Airport Directory

Quad City International Airport 2200 69th Avenue, Moline, Illinois 61265 Metropolitan Airport Authority of Rock Island County, Illinois
Quad City International Airport 

2200 69th Avenue
P. O. Box 9009
Moline, Illinois 61265
309-764-9621
 
Administration offices are located inside Entrance #1, West End of Terminal Building
Administrative Office Hours: 
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Closed weekends all major holidays. 
Lost & Found information available here.
 
Emergencies
To report an emergency, call the Public Safety Department at (309) 757-1513.  Airport Public Safety Officers are on duty to serve you. Please call Public Safety Dispatch at (309) 757-1739 for non-emergency services.

Administration

Bruce Carter, A.A.E., Director of Aviation     
309-757-1754 bcarter@qcairport.com

Benjamin J. Leischner, A.A.E., Executive Director
309-757-1732
bleischner@qcairport.com 

Angela Burch, Controller 309- 757-1726
aburch@qcairport.com

Jo Johnson, Director of HR & Risk Mgmt  
309- 757-1777
jjohnson@qcairport.com

Jason Sandefur, Fueling Supervisor 309-757-1736
jsandefur@qcairport.com

Cathie Rochau, Marketing Representative, Community Relations
309-757-1743
crochau@qcairport.com

FOIA Requests

FOIA Officer
309-764-9621
Fax: 309-757-1515

Parking Lot or Payment Difficulties?

Please use the Parking Question form available at this page, here. On that form please describe the nature of your issue, specify if you parked in the short or long term lot and indicate the dates that you were parked.  
 

Subscribe to E-Alerts
Social Media
MAA Public Surplus Equip.
  • Click here to access the Metropolitan Airport Authority's surplus items available via a public auction website.